HawkeyePedershaab
 
American company HawkeyePedershaab founded in 1877, developing till now, the enterprise has become the leading pipe making machine company in the world , and its equipment production line is all over the world. As global businesses grow, they begin to look for partners in every area. And they look up to the huge Chinese market, in 2013, HawkeyePedershaab company cooperate with Quangong Machinery Co., Ltd, transfer part of the equipment production to China formally, production process is strict accordance with the standards of Europe and the United States , thereby reducing the cost of production.
The reason that HawkeyePedershabb company chose QGM as collaborators in China, firstly, is because QGM has a strong scientific research capabilities , and has a higher visibility and reputation in China; secondly, because QGM has the experience of produce pipe making machine equipment, and has a deeper understanding of pipe making machine industry, to help the company to expand China's pipe making machine market; thirdly, is because QGM has 25 offices in China, and 15 overseas offices, it’s more convenience for customers to get in touch with us.
Since the cooperation of two parties from April,2013, HawkeyePedershabb company achieved stage results in China of pipe making machine market , let HawkeyePedershabb company to get a better understanding of China's concrete pipe industry, also let more Chinese concrete pipe manufacturers know HawkeyePedershabb company.
 
 
Links of Member Firms

Products
Contact Us
QGM Quangong Machinery Co., Ltd
Add:Taoyuan Industrial Zone, Fengzhou, Quanzhou City, Fujian Province, China.
Tel:+86-595-8679-9299
Fax:+86-595-8679-9557
Email:overseas@qzmachine.com
 
Company Profile | Company News | Contact Us | Min ICP No. 14008856-3
Copyright © qzmachine.com. All right reserved.

德国策尼特 | 美国海普制管机 | 联系我们  
 
美国海普简介
 
美国HawkeyePedershaab公司始创于1877年,发展至今已成为全球制管机的龙头企业,其设备生产线遍布世界各地。随着全球业务的增多,他们开始在各个地方寻找合作伙伴。而他们也着重看中了偌大的中国市场,2013年HawkeyePedershaab公司与福建泉工股份有限公司合作,正式将一部分设备转移到中国生产,生产工艺严格按照欧美标准进行,从而降低了生产成本。
HawkeyePedershabb公司之所以选择福建泉工股份有限公司成为其中国的合作伙伴,一是因为泉工有着雄厚的科研实力、在国内有较高的知名度和美誉度;二是因为泉工有生产悬辊式制管机设备的经验,对制管机行业有一定程度的了解,能够帮助该公司更好地拓展中国的制管机市场;三是泉工在全国设有25个办事处,海外设有15个办事处,客户能够很方便地与我们取得联系。
双方自2013年4月份合作以来,在中国的制管机市场中取得了阶段性的成果,让HawkeyePedershabb公司更好的了解了中国的混凝土管道行业,同时也让更多的中国混凝土管道厂家认识了HawkeyePedershabb公司。
 
 
成员企业链接

产品分类
联系方式
福建泉工股份有限公司
地址:福建省泉州市丰州桃源工业区
电话:+86-595-86789999 86789777
传真:+86-595-86783988
邮箱:sales@qzmachine.com
全国免费销售热线:400 884 6789
全国免费服务热线:400 881 8789
 
企业简介 | 企业新闻 | 联系方式 | 闽ICP备14008856号-3
Copyright © qzmachine.com. All right reserved.