Block Making Machine for Construction Waste
 
 
 
Features
 
The material after crushed can be divide into different kinds of mixture of inorganic compound,according to its usage and particle diameter,for example, according to the German occupation standard DIN4226,in the stationary construction waste recycling plant ,construction waste needs to be processed and separated into three types (0~32mm、0~45mm、0~65mm) according to particle diameter. At same time the plant is asked to have the ability to satisfy some specific requirements( some specific particle diameter) such as O~8mm、8~16mm、 16~32mm.
Characteristics of stationary solid waste production line
1 it is convenient for clients to realize integrated management,has a complete production and living facilities system,possesses the ability to protect the environment and efficiently control costs
2 after installation and commissioning,the production line can achieve continuous production and save the time for moving and adjusting the device.
3 the possession of abundant spare parts and spare parts warehouse can meet the needs of continuous production .
Characteristics of mobile solid waste production line
Mobile crushing station for solid waste(consists of Rubber-Tired and Crawler-type) this kind of integrated mobile crushing station can be used state-alone,and we can also provide more flexible solution plan according to client's requirements of raw material and products,which meets various requirements for the processes of mobile crushing machine ,mobile screening etc. It makes the organization of production and transporting more effective and direct,which achieves max cost reduction.
Great adaptability and flexible configuration
Mobile crushing machine can work independently with different screening system(rough crushing/fine crushing screening system),and can also realize combination operation via flexible combination of accessories. The side-opening methods of discharging hopper can provide possibility of a variety of combined projects for the method of transporting screened material. The diesel generator of integrated unit configuration can provide power not only for main machine,but also for the configuration unit ,which has the feature of high reliability and convenient maintenance.
 
If you are interested in these products, please leave the relevant staff will contact you quickly. (Note: Please fill in your correct information)
 
Your Name:
*
Country:
*
Phone:
*
Your E-mail:
*
Products Name:
*
Company Name:
Your Message:
 
 
Links of Member Firms

Products
Contact Us
QGM Quangong Machinery Co., Ltd
Add:Taoyuan Industrial Zone, Fengzhou, Quanzhou City, Fujian Province, China.
Tel:+86-595-8679-9299
Fax:+86-595-8679-9557
Email:overseas@qzmachine.com
 
Company Profile | Company News | Contact Us | Min ICP No. 14008856-3
Copyright © qzmachine.com. All right reserved.

德国策尼特 | 美国海普制管机 | 联系我们  
 
建筑垃圾再生制砖机
 
 
 
产品特点
 
破碎后的物料还可被分成不同用途、不同粒径无机混合集料,如德国在固定式的建筑废料回收处理工厂中按照德国标准DIN4226的要求将回收的建筑废料加工成0~32mm、0~45mm、0~65mm的无机混合集料,并可提供用于特殊需要场合的、有要求级配的颗粒状集料,如O~8mm、8~16mm、16~32mm的级配集料等。  
固定式固态废弃物生产线性能:
1、便于综合管理,有完整的生产、生活设施体系,对保护环境有综合治理条件,可有效控制生产成本;
2、一次安装调试,即可连续生产,又节省了因移动场地所花费的调整时间;
3、有充足的备品、备件库,能满足连续生产的需要。
移动式固态废弃物生产线性能:
移动式固态废弃物破碎站(也称为移动破碎机,分为轮胎式和履带式)。
一体化系列移动式破碎站,可以独立使用,也可以针对客户对流程中的物料类型、产品要求,提供更加灵活的工艺配置,满足用户移动破碎、移动筛分等各种要求,使生成组织、物流转运更加直接有效,成本达到最大化的降低。
适应性强配置灵活:
移动式破碎站针对粗碎、细碎筛分系统,可以单机组独立作业,也可以灵活组成系统配置机组联合作业。卸料斗侧出为筛分物料输送方式提供了多样配置的灵活性,一体化机组配置中的柴油发电机除给本机组供电外,还可以针对性的给流程系统配置机组联合供电,性能可靠维修方便。 
 
产品展现
  湖南省省长杜家毫、副省长张剑飞一行视察了湖南建工集团环保公司建筑垃圾资源化利用全过程。我司现场负责人向省领导一行详细介绍了泉工全自动建筑垃圾制砖生产线利用建筑垃圾制砖的过程,固废变砖只要60秒,得到省领导高度赞扬。
湖南建工集团董事长叶新平表示,通过这套设备,每小时可处理垃圾200吨,公司引进的泉工T9建筑垃圾再生制砖生产线,以粉碎后的建筑垃圾为原料,配合水泥及炉渣、钢渣等多种工业废料,生产出各种内外墙砌块、路面砖等高品质的混凝土制品,实现建筑垃圾的资源化利用。
省领导指出,建筑垃圾的资源化利用是一项利国利民的工程,有利于减少生态污染、推动节能减排、有效改善城市环境,应给予大力支持。希望泉工研发的全自动建筑垃圾制砖生产线能继续为湖南建筑垃圾资源化利用做出贡献,让湖南省的建筑行业实现清洁发展、绿色发展和循环发展。
 
 
如果您对上述产品感兴趣,请填写下表,相关人员会迅速的与您联系。(注:请正确的填写您的信息)
 
您的姓名:
*
联系地址:
*
联系电话:
*
企业邮箱:
*
产品型号:
*
公司名称:
请您留言:
 
 
成员企业链接

产品分类
联系方式
福建泉工股份有限公司
地址:福建省泉州市丰州桃源工业区
电话:+86-595-86789999 86789777
传真:+86-595-86783988
邮箱:sales@qzmachine.com
全国免费销售热线:400 884 6789
全国免费服务热线:400 881 8789
 
企业简介 | 企业新闻 | 联系方式 | 闽ICP备14008856号-3
Copyright © qzmachine.com. All right reserved.