Slag brick machine dedicated
 
 
 
Features
 
With the rapid development of industrialization in China,the need of mineral resources increases with each passing day. However, in the process of exploitation and utilization for mineral resources,the problems of resource loss and waste in this field become more and more serious. 2013 China imported 8.19 tons of iron ore,refining iron can produce several millions of tons of slag every year,which brings the problems of high processing cost and soil pollution. Slag can be processed and turn into valuable material via a variety of special processes. Slag processed can take place of not only sand and cobble,but the aggregate of concrete.
QGM absorbed foreign technology, the company searched and developed the products (QT series/T series/AAC production line),which realize the compaction of block with high-efficient vibration, effectively the use of slag for block making , reducing operating costs and achieve revenue, efficiently recycling utilization of resources.This will greatly improve the utilization of slag in China, realize the comprehensive utilization of resources significant economic benefits and social benefits. This technology can be widely used in efficiently utilization of slag for various types of ore roasting, which can be used in a multitude of applications and realize the equivalent of mine reconstruction.It is a kind of advanced and applicable technology.
Through mixing,mold pressing,caring etc ,standard block and perforated brick and hollow block and paver,even some of new building materials can be manufactured with this technology under the scientific design of concrete mixes . After second-feeding,it can produce colorful block, which satisfy the needs of various clients.The performance in the features of vibration resistance and compression and anti-freezing is higher than the traditional clay brick 30% . Blocks made by slag have the advantages of high intensity ,excellent anti-freezing,it will cause zero pollution in the process of block making ,effectively realizes the recycling of resources. This kind of block is widely used around the world as eco-friendly and energy saving building material.
Slag brick is suitable for self load-bearing wall as brick structure, frame filling wall and high-rise building filling wall with baseboard, local reinforcement and masonry foundation and other parts of the building. It is the most ideal new wall material.
 
If you are interested in these products, please leave the relevant staff will contact you quickly. (Note: Please fill in your correct information)
 
Your Name:
*
Country:
*
Phone:
*
Your E-mail:
*
Products Name:
*
Company Name:
Your Message:
 
 
Links of Member Firms

Products
Contact Us
QGM Quangong Machinery Co., Ltd
Add:Taoyuan Industrial Zone, Fengzhou, Quanzhou City, Fujian Province, China.
Tel:+86-595-8679-9299
Fax:+86-595-8679-9557
Email:overseas@qzmachine.com
 
Company Profile | Company News | Contact Us | Min ICP No. 14008856-3
Copyright © qzmachine.com. All right reserved.

德国策尼特 | 美国海普制管机 | 联系我们  
 
矿渣矿粉专用制砖机
 
 
 
产品特点
 
随着我国工业化的迅速发展,矿产资源的需求将与日俱增,但在矿产资源开发利用过程中,资源损失和浪费非常严重。2013年我国进口铁矿石8.19亿吨,提炼后的矿渣每年可达几百万吨,处理费用高且占地污染严重。废弃矿渣可采用多种工艺加工成具有多种用途的宝贵材料。加工成矿渣碎石可代替天然砂石,作为混凝土、钢筋混凝土以及500号以下预应力钢筋混凝土骨料。
泉工股份引进国外先进技术,研发的QT系列、T系列、加气系列制砖生产线可实现高频振动压实,利用矿渣有效利用制砖,降低了运行成本并可实现创收,高效循环利用资源。这将大幅度提高我国矿渣的利用率,综合利用资源,经济效益和社会效益显著。此技术可广泛应用于各类矿石焙烧后矿渣的有效利用,适用范围广,等同矿山再造,是一种可推广的先进适用技术。
矿渣与水泥、废石硝科学配比混合,经过搅拌、模具压制、养护等工序,可以成功制成标砖、多孔砖、空心砌块、路面砖等新型建筑材料,经二次布料后还可生产出彩色路面砖,满足客户的不同需求。产品抗震、抗压、抗冻等性能均高于传统粘土砖30%。利用矿渣制成的砖,具有强度大、抗冻性强、成本低、环保等优点,在生产过程中不会产生任何污染,有效实现资源的循环利用,是国际上广泛应用的节能、环保型建筑材料。
矿渣砖适用于砖结构的承重及自承重墙体、框架填充墙、框架及高层建筑填充墙的踢角线、局部加强和砌体基础等部位是取代粘土砖最理想的新型墙体材料。 
 
如果您对上述产品感兴趣,请填写下表,相关人员会迅速的与您联系。(注:请正确的填写您的信息)
 
您的姓名:
*
联系地址:
*
联系电话:
*
企业邮箱:
*
产品型号:
*
公司名称:
请您留言:
 
 
成员企业链接

产品分类
联系方式
福建泉工股份有限公司
地址:福建省泉州市丰州桃源工业区
电话:+86-595-86789999 86789777
传真:+86-595-86783988
邮箱:sales@qzmachine.com
全国免费销售热线:400 884 6789
全国免费服务热线:400 881 8789
 
企业简介 | 企业新闻 | 联系方式 | 闽ICP备14008856号-3
Copyright © qzmachine.com. All right reserved.